Executive Committee

A seven member executive committee manages the Mijwan Welfare Society.

Five are agriculturists and two are women. In keeping with the traditions ofAzamgarh it has members from all castes and communities.

Executive Committee of Mijwan Welfare Society


Sl.No. Post Name
Founder President - Late Kaifi Azmi
1 Chief Patron Ms. Shaukat Kaifi


Ms. Shabana Azmi


Mr. Abhishek Dwivedi
4 Youth President Namrata Goyal
5 Secretary cum Treasurer Mr. Riyasat Hussain
6 Manager Mr. Shiv Prasad Jaiswal